Pursuant to this catagory..... (Full Version)

All Forums >> [The Marketplace] >> Sought or For Sale



Message


AtUrCervix -> Pursuant to this catagory..... (10/30/2017 2:36:20 PM)

How does one reach the owners of this website?

http://whois.domaintools.com/collarspace.com




Spiritedsub2 -> RE: Pursuant to this catagory..... (11/2/2017 8:47:01 PM)

Here is an address and atty name from the TOS:

Collarspace.com
109 Ilsley Avenue, Suite 9
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3B 1S8
Canada
Fax: (902) 468-4803
Atty name Derek Brett (in Nova Scotia)

I haven’t a clue if this address is valid but for what it’s worth.




DocStrange -> RE: Pursuant to this catagory..... (12/19/2017 8:26:25 PM)

Not sure if it is current anymore but Collarme was originally a registered trademark with Bayshore Software Technologies, Inc. CALIFORNIA 548 Market Street Suite 16255 San Francisco CALIFORNIA 94104 listed as the owner of the trademark. Contact attorney at the time was Lawrence G. Walters, Esq.

When the site transitioned from Collarme to Collarspace I do not know if a new trademark was registered or if Bayshore was no longer the holding company for the site.




Page: [1]

Valid CSS!




Collarchat.com © 2026
Terms of Service Privacy Policy Spam Policy
3.027344E-02